I need that SPACE…

Posted: March 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

We praise Allah an abundant praises and pray for His blessings and guidance….

Still stretching my heart…hope to let it all fit in…

In the process I realized, the good things won’t get in if the bad ones are filling up the spaces…

If the black dots are covering the surface, the purity of the white would surely never be noticed.

We usually know things we do in our lives, whether it is the right thing to do or not.

But then, the fun part is always when we do it the wrong way.

The truth, however, that fun part won’t last… moments later we’ll be haunted by our guilt, the sins and shame followed each step that we walk, each breath that we take…

Again, we keep on repeating the same mistakes, it’s a habit. A very bad one, indeed.

That’s why we are still what we were yesterday, never budge from that old, silly state we’re in, yes, not even an inch eventhough we know we should move on and improve ourself.

And yet, we pretend that we are happy, and other people envied the life that we live in.

Undeniably…..deep down, we already know that “only in the remembrance of Allah, that heart will find peace”.

Fish can’t survive without water, we can’t live without our Lord.

We choked even the air is around us, gasping for what keep us alive.

Then, how do we manage to live without Him, when He is the one who give us everything.

 

 

 

Sorry, I wrote all these.

Really need to get those “parasites” out from my system. They’re eating me alive.

Hope I come to my sense, before I die and meet my Lord with all the sins I’ve comitted…

Leave a comment